Create a Post

Oklahoma City › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Apr 5
Reply Now

Looking to play Baseball? Baseball

Thu, Apr 5 by Aaron in Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, Mar 16
Reply Now

I'm looking for a Volleyball player around Norman Volleyball

Fri, Mar 16 by Jo in Norman, OK

Saturday, Feb 24
3 Replies Reply Now

Do you want to play Soccer? Soccer

Sat, Mar 5 by Marsha in Oklahoma City, OK / last reply Sat, Feb 24

Tuesday, Feb 13
Tuesday, Jan 23
Reply Now

Male is trying to find a Baseball player Baseball

Tue, Jan 23 by Mike in Norman, OK

Saturday, Jan 13
Tuesday, Jan 9
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Basketball games Basketball

Tue, Jan 9 by Eric in Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, Dec 14
Reply Now

Looking to play Soccer? Soccer

Thu, Dec 14 by Benjamin in Blanchard, OK

Wednesday, Dec 13
Reply Now

Looking for basketball-regular pick up games, or league Basketball

Wed, Dec 13 by Benjamin in Blanchard, OK
Benjamin is looking for a Basketball game or team on Sun, Dec 21 at 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Middle age fun couple looking for a kickball league/team to join for the winter Kickball

Thu, Oct 26 by Jeremiah in Oklahoma City, OK / last reply Tue, Dec 12

Thursday, Nov 30
Reply Now

Female in Oklahoma City is looking for Inner Tube Water Polo games Inner Tube Water Polo

Thu, Nov 30 by Saylor in Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, Nov 24
Reply Now

Looking to play Basketball? Basketball

Fri, Nov 24 by Cissie Marie in Oklahoma City, OK

Monday, Nov 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Female in Oklahoma City wants to find Volleyball games Volleyball

Tue, Aug 1 by Ashley in Oklahoma City, OK / last reply Mon, Nov 13

Friday, Oct 27
Reply Now

looking for walking partners in shawnee

Fri, Oct 27 by abby in Shawnee, OK
abby is looking for an activity partner on Wed, Oct 1 at 7:00 AM

Monday, Oct 23
Sunday, Oct 22
Reply Now

Up for playing some Darts? Darts

Sun, Oct 22 by Ronnie in Norman, OK

Sunday, Aug 27
Reply Now

Female wants to find Basketball games Basketball

Sun, Aug 27 by Ashley in Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, Aug 24
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanna play Basketball? Basketball

Sat, Aug 19 by melo in Oklahoma City, OK / last reply Thu, Aug 24

Thursday, Aug 17
4 Replies Reply Now

Male in Oklahoma City is interested in finding Basketball games Basketball

Sat, Mar 11 by Du'Shon in Oklahoma City, OK / last reply Thu, Aug 17

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for any Men's Basketball Leagues Basketball

Tue, Jul 18 by Ozavier in Midwest City, OK / last reply Thu, Aug 17

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Rifayat

    Oklahoma City, OK

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.